Hotel, Apartments & Restaurants in Flachau

Your exciting summer vacation or winter getaway in Flachau

A holiday filled with pampering, great service and unbeatable comforts – this is what our diverse businesses in Flachau’s beautiful holiday world are proud to offer. Here, you will find something certain to appeal no matter what your taste in holidays: high-quality hotel rooms, spacious apartments, farm holidays and à la carte restaurants. Take advantage of our many added amenities, such as wellness, fun opportunities for children and flexible meal plans. Our accommodations in Flachau are certain to appeal due to their outstanding location as well – ideal for your summer vacation or skiing holidays in Flachau, in the heart of the Ski amadé region. You are just a few meters from the lifts that will take you up to the famous “snow space Flachau” ski area, your gateway to the 760 piste-kilometers of Ski amadé.. Cross-country ski trails, sled runs, winter hiking paths all await whenever you are ready for a change of pace,… then wind down your day with a spot of après-ski at a pub close to where you are staying. Also in summer, Flachau in Salzburger Land draws guests with its impressive mountain world, inviting you to hike, cycle, swim and so much more. Experience an unforgettable holiday in Salzburger Land.

Apart-Hotel Panorama

At this apartment hotel, you will spend your summer or skiing holidays in Flachau in comfortable studios, luxurious suites and spacious apartments for 2 – 10 people. Gigantic children’s paradise, Egyptian-style wellness oasis,…

more about the Apart-Hotel

Sunside Apartments

These apartments are fully equipped and modern, accommodating up to 10 people, in a sunny location in Flachau. A heating stove in each apartment is especially romantic. Select your preferred meal plan from day to day.

more about our apartments

Ferienwohnung & Appartements Alpenfex - Flachau im Salzburger Land

Jagdhof Holiday Apartments

Your holiday home-away-from-home for 2 to 12 people – the apartments and rooms feature high-quality furnishings and are located in the center of town. A big children’s play area and à la carte restaurant in-house.

more about Jagdhof Apartments

Ferienwohnung & Appartements Alpenfex in Flachau, Salzburger Land

Alpenfex Holiday Apartments

Stay in comfortable holiday apartments or rooms for 2 to 10 people, or in the luxurious Alpen Suite for up to 18 people, with private Finnish sauna. The top location in Flachau is ideal for your ski- or summer holiday.

more about Alpenfex Apartments

AlpenChalet Holiday Cottage

This holiday cottage in Flachau accommodates up to 18 people on 250 m² – peaceful, top location, close to the town center and lifts. Included for you when you stay at the AlpenChalet: Finnish sauna, top-quality amenities, big kitchen, WiFi,…

more about the AlpenChalet

3 Sterne Hotel in Flachau - Hotel Alpenwelt

Hotel Alpenwelt

Awaiting you at this 3-star-superior hotel in the center of Flachau are comfortable rooms and culinary highlights. In the big sauna world, you will find the rejuvenation and relaxation you seek. Kids love the enormous in- and outdoor play areas.

more about Hotel Alpenwelt

Urlaub am Bauernhof in Flachau - Bauernhof Gindlgut

Gindlgut Farm

Your farm holiday in Flachauwinkl – select from holiday apartments for 2 to 6 people. For the kids, especially, sure to be a memorable experience: farm animals, animals to pet, daily pony rides and a big playground,…

more about Gindlgut Farm

Schnitzl-Eck, Restaurant in Flachau

Gasthof Schnitzl-Eck

Here, it’s all about schnitzels! Create your very own schnitzel – practically every variation is possible. You will also find soups, crispy salads and hearty desserts on our menu.

more about the Schnitzl-Eck

Jagdhof, Kaiserstubn & Schnitzleck - Restaurants in Flachau

Restaurants in Flachau

Restaurant with local wild-game specialties and Pizzeria Jagdhof (with a special heart for kids), Kaiserstub’n with traditional Austrian cooking. Coming soon: SalzBURGER take-away restaurant in Flachau.

more about the restaurants

Flachau Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Österreich Logo © IMPULS Werbeagentur
flachau.ms MENU

flachau.ms

Hotel, Appartements & Restaurants in Flachau

Ihr erlebnisreicher Sommer- und Winterurlaub in Flachau

Ein Urlaub voller Verwöhn-Leistungen und hohem Komfort – dafür stehen die vielfältigen Betriebe der Urlaubswelt Flachau. Hier finden Sie für jeden Urlaubsgeschmack das Richtige: hochwertige Hotelzimmer, großzügige Ferienwohnungen, Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof und À la Carte-Restaurants. Profitieren Sie auch von den zahlreichen Annehmlichkeiten, wie Wellness, bunte Kinderangebote, flexibel-wählbare Verpflegung uvm. Die Unterkünfte in Flachau überzeugen durch ihre ausgezeichnete Lage – ideal für Ihren Sommerurlaub und Skiurlaub in Flachau im Skiverbund Ski amadé. In wenigen Metern erreichen Sie den Einstieg in das bekannte Skigebiet snow space Flachau mit den insgesamt 760 Pistenkilometern des Ski amadé. Für Abwechslung sorgen die Langlaufloipen, Rodelbahnen, Winterwanderwege,… Ausklingen lassen können Sie Ihren Urlaubstag beim Après-Ski in Unterkunftsnähe. Auch im Sommer lockt Flachau im Salzburger Land mit seiner beeindruckenden Bergwelt und lädt Sie zum Wandern, Radfahren, Schwimmen uvm. ein. Erleben Sie Ihren unvergesslichen Urlaub im Salzburger Land.

Appartements mit Frühstück in Flachau - Apart-Hotel Panorama

Apart-Hotel Panorama

Im Apart-Hotel verbringen Sie Ihren Sommer- und Skiurlaub in Flachau in den behaglichen Studios, luxuriösen Suiten und großzügigen Ferienwohnungen für 2 – 10 Personen. Riesiges Kinderparadies, Wellnessoase im ägyptischen Stil,…

zum Apart-Hotel

Appartements in Flachau, Salzburger Land - Unterkunft Sunside

Appartements Sunside

Voll-ausgestattet und modern präsentieren sich die Appartements für bis zu 10 Personen in sonniger Toplage in Flachau. Besonders romantisch ist der Kaminofen in jedem Appartment. Verpflegung täglich wählbar.

zu den Appartements

Ferienwohnung & Appartements Alpenfex - Flachau im Salzburger Land

Ferienwohnungen Jagdhof

Ihr Urlaubszuhause für 2 bis 12 Personen – die Ferienwohnungen und Zimmer in Flachau sind hochwertig ausgestattet und befinden sich im Zentrum des Ortes. Großer Kinderspielbereich sowie À la Carte-Restaurant im Haus.

zu den Ferienwohnungen

Ferienwohnung & Appartements Alpenfex in Flachau, Salzburger Land

Ferienwohnungen Alpenfex

Wohnen Sie in den komfortablen Ferienwohnungen und Zimmern für 2 bis 10 Personen und in der luxuriösen Alpensuite für bis zu 18 Personen mit privater finnischer Sauna. Die Toplage in Flachau ist ideal für Ihren Ski- und Sommerurlaub.

zu den Ferienwohnungen

Ferienhaus Alpenchalet in Flachau, Salzburger Land

Ferienhaus Alpenchalet

Das Ferienhaus in Flachau bietet Platz für bis zu 18 Personen auf 250 m² – ruhige Top-Lage in Zentrums- und Liftnähe. Für Sie im Ferienhaus inklusive: Finnische Sauna, hochwertige Ausstattung, große Küche, W-Lan,…

zum Ferienhaus

3 Sterne Hotel in Flachau - Hotel Alpenwelt

Hotel Alpenwelt

Im 3 Sterne Superior Hotel im Zentrum von Flachau erwarten Sie komfortable Zimmer und kulinarische Genüsse. In der großen Saunawelt finden Sie Erholung. Kids lieben den riesigen In- und Outdoor-Spielebereich.

zum Hotel Alpenwelt

Urlaub am Bauernhof in Flachau - Bauernhof Gindlgut

Bauernhof Gindlgut

Ihr Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Flachauwinkl – wählen Sie aus Ferienwohnungen für 2 bis 6 Personen. Besonders für Kinder ist der Aufenthalt ein Erlebnis: Streichel- und Hoftiere, tägliches Ponyreiten, großer Spielplatz,…

zum Bauernhof

Schnitzl-Eck, Restaurant in Flachau

Gasthof Schnitzl-Eck

Hier dreht sich alles ums „Schnitzl“! Stellen Sie sich Ihr Schnitzl selbst zusammen – fast jede Variation ist möglich. Weiters finden Sie Suppen, knackige Salate und herzhafte Desserts auf unserer Speisekarte.

zum Schnitzl-Eck

Jagdhof, Kaiserstubn & Schnitzleck - Restaurants in Flachau

Restaurants in Flachau

Restaurant mit heimischen Wildspezialitäten und Pizzeria Jagdhof (erster Flachauer Kinderwirt), Kaiserstub’n mit traditionell österreichischer Küche. Bald: Take-Away Restaurant SalzBURGER in Flachau.

zu den Restaurants

Flachau Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Österreich Logo © IMPULS Werbeagentur
flachau.ms MENÜ

flachau.ms